

## List of current members of the Licensing Committee (as at February 2013)

- Councillor Carol Cunio (Chair)
- **Councillor Brian Parnell**
- **Councillor Don Thomas**
- Councillor Susan Blatchford
- Councillor Beryl Harris
- Councillor Spiros Vassiliou
- Councillor Georgina Laming
- Councillor Paul Lewzey (Vice-Chair)
- Councillor Mary Lloyd
- Councillor Sally Spicer
- Councillor Matt Tucker
- Councillor Les Harris
- Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry